Photographer became a Model

17/06/2019

Hello Ladies πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ
Me, being a photographer, I'm always on the other side of the camera. πŸ“·
But now I decided to do something for me as well. πŸ’ͺ
Thanks to Ellen Lynch Ellen Lynch MUA/Beautician πŸ’„ I had the best pampering day. She took care of my amazing make up. The effect has exceeded my expectations. 
I felt beautiful πŸ”₯ and wanted to capture this moment. That's why I was not only a photographer but also a model that day.
Check the transformation I went throughπŸ‘‡ 
And don't wait any longer for yours 🀩

Now is the time you do something for yourself today, your future self will thank you for.

πŸ’–πŸ“Έ Sensual Photo Session πŸ“ΈπŸ’– is a touch of luxury and a timeless souvenir. This is an unforgettable gift for yourself. πŸ‘Š

βœ”οΈ You do not have to be an experienced model and be able to pose to make such a session
βœ”οΈ Each of us wants to be seen feminine so let's do it!
βœ”οΈ During the session I help to pose
βœ”οΈ Professional photos will show your completely different side

You will certainly shine with your beauty! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Make it happen girl! Shock everyone πŸ’•

Get in touch with me today Stesel.Boudoir to create amazing photographs πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ


Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started